Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
February 6 2013 3 06 /02 /February /2013 06:24

5509388_large_1024x1024.jpegIt looked so baggy but sexy together. Overall, I paid $25. Out of my own experience, I would say, it was a pretty warm thing. It was awesome. I can hand wash it. A lot of embroidery work was there on the  bodysuit. Moreover, I loved my Christmas gift. So the first thing I did was to decide which animal pyjamas I wanted. There are many animal characters you can go for. I decided to do unboxing video. I placed an order online on one web site. I got kigurumi within one week.

I tell you how to design  kugurumi costumes. I am new to this art so I apologize for any confusion. 

When I first saw this bodysuit , I fell in love with this. It costed me  around $52 . It is going to cost you a little bit more if you  buy online. When I showed it to my friends, they loved it.I am going to give  a comprehensive review of  Sazac Kigurumi. You should also select the size. Stretch your arm straight up. The kigurumi should cover your arm well. Kugurumi is a one size fits all. But it’s generally made for the people of heights between 5.35 to 6.35. This stuff is very comfortable when you are playing at home, or sleeping. The head of kigurumi is what makes it kigurumi because it has an animal face on it. It has a  drawback also because of it. The head being heavy, it pulls kigurumi to the throat and sort of chokes.

 

Related Post :-

 

- Search out A Cheap Kigurumi Costume

 

- Kigurumi Pyjamas- Feel Like Wrapped In Blanket

Share this post
Repost0

comments